Posted by: whatsyrproblem | July 24, 2008

Who’s balls are in a knot.

Well they’re at it again, talk about king size bloody stalking piece of garbage. Can’t watch any movie from any site, can’t play back any downloaded material on CD and can’t play any jigsaws online. The games have given up on. My security is constantly being taken off my computer and put back on, when I try to change any settings the pages are deleted. Everything gets erased right in front of my eyes. Exactly the same as the blog I had on yahoo7 going back about 4-5 months ago, was told while typing it out “your not having a blog” right then in front of my eyes the whole page got erased, I typed it out again and again all night and got erased every time.  Now one thing have totally noticed, when I was in Perth if I answered my phone got cut off constantly, now am in S.A.  if I don’t answer my phone the computer interference is doubled.

Leave a Reply

Categories

