Posted by: whatsyrproblem | August 6, 2008

Your not having any mail because I say so.

Nice little subliminal message. When I was in Western Australia I had 3 telephones, they used to swap from one day to the next which one would be working, we’re talking over a decade ago, ongoing over years as you will notice from previous posts.  Over the last week and half it has been my email addresses. Once again we are going from one email address to the other as to which one I can have access to. Last weekend it took me 8 fucking hours to get in to one of them. Couple days later it’s the other one. Today it’s my third one, can’t open onto any mail. Then just after trying to open it get, your not having any mail because I say so. Not putting much more on this post now, I think thats said enough.

Leave a Reply

Categories

