Posted by: whatsyrproblem | October 22, 2008

Bright Sparks.

Well I didn’t go book myself in, and boy it sure doesn’t feel like they’re letting me live.  Every day and night it is getting harder and harder to stay in here.  Yesterday I couldn’t touch the top of my head, it hurt that much, it had felt like it was being burnt the night before.  Had sores on it. This has happened before, I had scabs on the top of my head. Last night I was sitting at the computer, heard a thwump at the door, and within a minute or so, was so hot, my hair was damp. It wasn’t a hot night. The usual sparks in the room afterwards.

Leave a Reply

Categories

