Posted by: whatsyrproblem | October 22, 2008

Where’s My Proof?

This is just an example of a day regarding the harassment of my phone services in West Aust. I won’t put the whole numbers on as this is going back years ago. But this kind of thing was allowed to go on for years and years. You will notice the sequence they follow. Which is impossible for them to be home numbers or the like.

**81 1757 ***1 1758 ***1 1760 ***1 1761 ***1 1762 ***1 1763 ***1 1779 ***3 4607 ***3 4609 ***3 4610 ***3 4612 ***3 4613 This is only a few.

This is a message left on my blog by twenty three hours

tthreehours@awof.net | 71.218.20.10

Too bad you don’t have any proof at all!
Nor will there ever be any proof.
I wouldn’t do that if I were “YOU.”

On this and my other blog there are a few messages left like this one, except the others are very derogatory and some, threatening. One message says how they know someone who knows how to put the “fun” in funerals. The IP addresses are just about the same, just like the phone numbers above that run in sequence so do these IP addresses, one is also left on my other blog using the name of that blog, making out I had left it. You will notice the similarity of the numbers 71.218.20.10 the one above, then 71.218.24.10, this one is used for 4 different names, mine included plus a couple of other people who left comments on my post. 71.218.29.94, 71.218.6.253 once again this one using two names with derogatory remarks. I would hazard a guess that this is also my cyberstalking freak, don’t think I would be too wrong.

How I have been living for the last 10 years is a whole story in itself, let alone trying to for the last 20+ years.

Leave a Reply

Categories

