Posted by: whatsyrproblem | November 8, 2008

Jokes I found

THE PSYCHIATRIST

“I see you were last employed by a psychiatrist,” said the employer to the applicant. “Why did you leave?”

“Well,” she replied, “I just couldn’t win. If I was late to work, he said I was hostile.

“If I was early, I had an anxiety complex.

“If I was on time, I was a compulsive neurotic!”

Noisy Neighbor

 

Young Jock McTavish from Glasgow went to study at a university in England and was living in the hall of residence. After a week his mother rang him. “How do you get along with the other students, Jock?” she asked.

“Well,” he replied, “they are terribly noisy people. The one on one side keeps banging his head on the wall. The one on the other side screams all night.”

“Oh Jock!” said his mother. “How do you manage to put up with such noisy neighbours?”

“I don’t do anything. I just sit here quietly, playing my bagpipes

Responses

  1. hahaha the phsychiatrist joke is great

  2. Yeah seems pretty spot on, hey. Its good to have a laugh some times.


Leave a Reply

Categories

