Posted by: whatsyrproblem | November 25, 2008

Backyard Skyshow

I took these tonight out in the backyard after once again having to leave the house, felt incredibly unhealthy staying in here. My feet and hands are swollen and my throat feels the same way. Usual burning of my eyes etc. And my veins have popped up. Feel the usual “beestings” they call them. I know we’re just supposed to lay down and let them do this, and just die quietly without making any waves. But really why in the hell should we.

Leave a Reply

Categories

