Posted by: whatsyrproblem | December 11, 2008

Lasers and DEW’s

100_23851Today The photo above was taken in my passage, no flash was used, this was taken when there were flashes of light going through.

I had a visit from the police over a video I had sent, regarding lasers DEW’s being used into my back yard. The end result of the visit was being told they were going to phone mental health to have a talk to me. And that its not illegal to use lasers into other peoples places. What I can’t understand about this is why when planes get these directed into them the offender gets prosecuted as they can blind the pilots, but if it happens on the ground its a different thing? And do the pilots when they report this have to talk to mental health?

Responses

  1. hello my name is ian im in denver colorado im going through the same thing only its all in my head, visuals 24/7 audio/hypnotyzing,directed energy to my privates in conjunction with both naasty imagery and sound. you name it ive probably been through it. this has been going on for about 5 years as far as i can figure out but over the last two years it has gotten much worse.how long have you been going through this?I have lost 3 jobs and am on shaky ground again at my current job. Im wondering how it is you get along financialy I may be wrong but it seems as if you are besieged in your home most of the time. if so how are you able to survive? I am 28 years old and have had to rely on my folks for a couch to crash on for the last two years.if I didnt have them I dont think I would last long. keep your head up man

  2. Hi Ian, I really sympathise with you. Sometimes its a case of ducking for cover hey? Its pretty nasty when they attack animals and children who can’t fight back though isn’t it. Have been putting up with it many years. I’m so glad you have your parents though. Do they support you? Or not believe you. It seems to be much easier to label people mentally ill than to face the truth of the matter. One day all this will be exposed for what it really is.


Leave a Reply

Categories

