Posted by: whatsyrproblem | December 13, 2008

Whats up Doc. Inside my home part 2

I have to do this in two stages for some reason once I put the photo on couldn’t add anything else.  I had a visit from mental health today, what else to be expected. I sent away a video showing the use of lasers or whatever into my home and back yard. I have been burnt in the eyes by these a few times, they hurt and burn. . What happens to the nutter using them? Nothing.  They don’t get a visit from mental health do they? No.  WHY NOT? I have no lasers, dew’s, firearms or anything else.  Am not a danger to myself or anyone else, well definately not physicallly. Must be with these videos. Must be the only way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

