Posted by: whatsyrproblem | February 16, 2009

We’ve got the technology to put you to sleep so you never wake up.

“We’ve got the technology to put you to sleep so you never wake up”  This is a message I got today, this afternoon, when I  had a lay down, not something I normally do in the day time. I am sitting here typing this my heart hurts so much, and is thumping so much.  I have just been atacked so badly just after 5pm, Deal or no deal is on, I never miss this, but every day am attacked if I want to watch it. I know of no medical condition that is on a timer. My list of tags has again been taken off. So I have to type them in again. This is the second time it has happened in the last few days.  I must remember not to double up the tags and categories  otherwise WordPress don’t put your blog on for the public. “You can have them” some bitch says as they just got put back on my page here. This I swear. Yesterday  morning  early about 1am there was a huge thump in my ceiling inside the roof. Just like someone had dropped something, I did not imagine hearing this and NIETHER  did my dog.  Am I truly supposed to believe this came from a satellite, and not from the correct source.

Leave a Reply

Categories

