Posted by: whatsyrproblem | April 11, 2009

The Heat Goes Up For Winter In Many Un-natural Ways..

The last few days have been unbelievably hard to stay inside my home. I don’t sit up at the table at my computer much any more, but put it on the floor.  Even with that, usually have to leave the computer room after awhile, the heat in here has been unbelievable, and we’re heading towards winter not summer, the nights now are quite cold.   So go and sit on the floor in another room and try and do my art in there.  I’ve put this photo on, as I said the heat in here gets unreal, feels like your being cooked in your own home. These cracks in the wall  have only come the last 2 weeks, which is about the time the attacks have intensified to the stage where its  on every day and night. When I moved in here 6 months ago, there were no cracks in the walls, now it seems they are opening up on all adjoining walls.  The same is also happening in the loungeroom, if I want to watch T.V. it is also getting almost impossible to stay in there. Yesterday I had to leave the room and go into the kitchen instead. This is pathetic, that we are living in a so called free society, and we are not allowed the simple privileges of living in our home without fear from these morons. The harassment has definately increased since I put the list of phone numbers on that were used to harass me interstate.  And the ISP numbers that were doing the same on my other blog.  The harassers quite simply believe it is ok to harass, but no exposure please.  Oh, and its ok to murder, but don’t expose that either.

  Last week I got  told  V2K – Synthetic telepathy, “Put her in the ground”.   Twice that week I stumbled and limped out to the front with the phone, I couldn’t even walk properly, and waited to see if I had to ring the ambulance. The first time I really didn’t think I would make it, and I don’t just mean to the front.

new-cracks-adjoining-wall

Leave a Reply

Categories

