Posted by: whatsyrproblem | April 21, 2009

Dyslexic Morons.

Today I got an appointment for some tests, I have been tasting blood  nearly all the time for the last few days, rash on my face and my eyes are swollen. Just got told V2K  “Stop putting people in you cun* and we might let you live”. I really think they have gone past that stage.  May they fall over, for good, each and every one.  Earlier today got “You want the pedophile you internet” very dyslexic cow.   Get your foot out of your mouth and use your brain before you speak or think. I said once before I will continue to put their shit on,  go find a fucking pedophile, and get your own bloody computer to stuff with. Oh, and fucking phone also to fuck around with also. Since 1986 you haven’t stopped at all in one way or another. Won’t say sorry for the language, its just how I feel, very bloody sick. And blood tastes foul.

Leave a Reply

Categories

