Posted by: whatsyrproblem | May 3, 2009

Gangstalking Trash.

chem-burnsThanks to the people who have followed and supported my blog. I feel pretty sick lately, they are at it all the time now. My dog was vomitting all morning again. He got it this morning I got it tonight. How they work it.  They said one time awhile back, “Leave her alone she’ll kill herself”.  Up your royal rectum, or so you think it is. No intentions of doing so. Anyway, you’ve already done that haven’t you? Hey you make pretty good murderers don’t you? Should be so proud of yourselves.  Sorry darls, just deleted a couple of lines, hope it didn’t stuff up one of the hundreds of bloody drafts you save while I’m typing.  You know why don’t you go round killing murderers, rapists, pedophiles or gangstalking trash? Oh sorry you are gangstalking trash aren’t you? Or even sluts like yourself?  No haven’t got the bloody guts, has to be people who just want to live their lives, or children or animals.  Pitiful.  Just goes to show who’s safe in the world and who’s not,  doesn’t it. (Their names – Fag and Hag.)

The photo is of chemical burns on my face. They said awhile back “We can make it all chemical if you like, try fighting that”. Over the last week and half there has been a very strong chemical taste in my home, burns your mouth, nose, eyes and skin. My poor dogs have been drinking more than double the amount of water normally and there noses are very hot and dry.

Responses

  1. Who is in the photo? The same me in recent days. Torture and perps used a satellite weapon that it could beam to my body and destroy. Is it laser gun?

  2. Who is in the photo? The same me in recent days. Torture and perps used a satellite weapon that it could beam to my body and destroy.

  3. “Is it laser gun” is from perps injecting. Ignore it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

