Posted by: whatsyrproblem | June 13, 2009

Bluetooth or greenteeth.

“Now I’m going to keep you away from your painting”.  Whats it like to be so insanely jealous of someone that you have to come out with shit like that and then enforce it?   This came V2K, or voice to skull as its called, you can also do the same thing with a audio spotlight and  so I just found out from another source, through c.b. radios etc. Technology. But as they said to me one time “We all have bluetooth”. I started painting again, and enjoying it and selling a few. For the last few days I haven’t been able to.  Their attacks have been back on again full blast.  1. Painting gives enjoyment and is relaxing.   2.  You can sell them if they’re any good.  3.  With the money you make from selling them, you can buy more supplies to paint more and sell, helps pay the bills also.  Making life a bit easier.   4.  I suppose the main thing they would be worried about is, you might even make enough money to start fighting this bloody scum back.

I got some of their feedback on a video last night, I had the camera on as was getting attacked again (nothing new)   on it it says “do you want to buy a book”.  Maybe the cameras hearing things too, but I don’t think so.  They also said to me “We’ve got the technology to put you to sleep so you never wake up again”. Disgusting little lesbian b’s.

Below is a photo, drawing of an audio spotlight in use, you can actually buy these for a couple of hundred dollars. Nifty way to have someone classified anything you want to.  They said to me awhile ago “If we can’t drive you crazy we’ll just kill you”.

technology_project-direct

Leave a Reply

Categories

