Posted by: whatsyrproblem | June 18, 2009

CAN I GO IN THE FRONT YARD?

Do I have to ask them that?  Please let me mow my lawn, or do some gardening, I apologise that I keep my house clean and try and do my gardening,  I say try because I keep getting hit in the head or neck when ever I want to go outside. I know I am supposed to just lay down and die for this fucking putrid filth, but gee I’m sorry, who in the fuck wants to die for SCUM?   I mean scum to, too bloody lazy to do there own bloody work, just sit on their TWATS   all day or zap people away. PURE TOTAL FILTH. For people who don’t believe people in Australia are just zapped off the planet, please look at the videos on youtube under pardar2x, you WILL see that it does happen.

I have been putting some of my art online to sell, I want to make a life for myself, not stay a bloody lazy piece of shit like them. Because of this I have been copping it in here, my dog copped it earlier.

“Now your going to crawl to me and your going to grovel”. Their feedback just now after being hit again and burnt on the top of the head.

NO I WILL NOT CRAWL OR GROVEL TO THESE FU**** PIGS. I AM ON THE FLOOR NOW AND THE VEINS IN MY NECK ARE THROBBING AND STANDING OUT, JUST LIKE MY SONS USED TO. Get into

the park or gutter where you belong.

These photos show the burn holes in my curtains I have other photos taken from outside which actually show the lasers on the windows, I will put them on after.

I want to go to the shop, but I know I will get zapped while doing this.laser car This photo I took off the vid I had running while driving, I was getting hit, this shows one of their projectiles, has an effect like electricity when it hits you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

