Posted by: whatsyrproblem | September 16, 2009

“She’s got the remote”.

‘I can get you from anywhere Judy, I’ve got the remote. ‘  This must explain all the clunking from power point to corner to all power points, when I am being burnt in my home. Would also explain how I most times get a message just before certain people ring a few seconds before the phone rings.

“Do you want to breathe you slut, go get an oxygen tank and pay for it”. This from them just now. also just after I get a high pitched tone through both my ears.

Editing, just after publishing this the piece of crap says “I’m just going to have to come back and kill you now”.

“Gangstalking alert, this bitch wants to die, put the cun*s lights out”. Aren’t they sick little nothings.

Leave a Reply

Categories

